Категории Продуктов
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Бар стальной взрыв машины

Заготовки, дробеструйная машина является нашей компании согласно различной формы специальной формы материального исследования и разработки дизайна, Пескоструйная оборудование Расположение кольцевого и обеспечить заготовки

Features

Заготовки, дробеструйная машина является нашей компании согласно различной формы специальной формы материального исследования и разработки дизайна, Пескоструйная оборудование Расположение кольцевого и обеспечить заготовки без очистки мертвого угла.

Заготовки стальные Дробеструйная машина, дробеструйная машина является использование высокоскоростным вращением колеса будет взрыв диаметр 0,5 ~ 1,80 мм сферические или больших или угловой окатышей, с высокоскоростным вращением колеса лопасти выстрел, будет снят до 75 ~ 100 m / s скорость, направленная бросали на стальной поверхности проволоки или стержень, в зависимости от кинетической энергии снаряда должен уничтожить или сломать сталь с поверхности кожи оксид , ржавчины и грязи. Плиты стали Дробеструйная машина, дробеструйная машина является роллетного типа дробеструйной машины роликовые через Тип Дробеструйная машина для обработки стальной плиты, сталь, трубы, трубы структура и т.д., очень широко используется. Прогресса и развития общества, в черной металлургии судостроения, стали и других обрабатывающей промышленности во всех секторах сталкиваются очистки заготовки. Для того чтобы произвести высокое качество деталей, должны в любом процессе последующего лечения, убедитесь, что материал полностью свободной от ржавчины, масштабирование и обрастания, никакого загрязнения. Различные приложения эффект, взрывных является идеальным лечения методом.

Заготовки, дробеструйная машина является нашей компании согласно различной формы специальной формы материального исследования и разработки дизайна, Пескоструйная оборудование Расположение кольцевого и обеспечить заготовки без очистки мертвый угол

ИмяBar、Square стали взрыв машиныBar、Square стали взрыв машиныBar、Square стали взрыв машины
МодельXQF100XQF200XQF400
Ширина заготовки ммMax100Max200Max400
Очистка скорость, м/минMax60Max60Max60
Кол-во взрыв колеса набора666
Мощность взрыва колеса22-3022-3022-30


Hot Tags: Бар стальной взрыв машины, Китай, Производители поставщики, завод, новейшие, высокое качество, продукция
сопутствующие товары
E-mail to us
Категории Продуктов
To learn more, please click into each category ...
ЦИНДАО KNNJOO МАШИНА INC.

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-532-86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Square Steel Shot Blasting Machine

Square Steel Shot Blasting Machine is our company according to different shapes of special-shaped material research and development design, blasting equipment arrangement is annular and ensure the workpiece

Features

Describtion

Square Steel Shot Blasting Machine is our company according to different shapes of special-shaped material research and development design, blasting equipment arrangement is annular and ensure the workpiece without cleaning dead corner.

Billet steel shot blasting machine, shot blasting machine is the use of high-speed rotation of the wheel will blast the diameter of 0.5 ~ 1.80mm spherical or larger or angular pellets, with high-speed rotation of the wheel blade shot, will be shot up to 75 ~ 100 m / s speed, directional throwing to the steel surface wire or rod, depending on the kinetic energy projectile has to destroy or break steel with oxide skin surface, rust and dirt. A slab steel shot blasting machine, shot blasting machine is a roller type shot blasting machine roller through type shot blasting machine for processing steel plate, steel, pipe, pipe structure, etc., very widely used. With the progress and development of society, in the iron and steel, shipbuilding, steel and other manufacturing industry in all sectors are facing the workpiece cleaning. In order to produce high quality parts, must in any subsequent treatment process, ensure the material is completely free of rust, scaling and fouling, No pollution. Various application effect, blasting is an ideal treatment method.

Billet shot blasting machine is our company according to different shapes of special-shaped material research and development design, blasting equipment arrangement is annular and ensure the workpiece without cleaning dead corner

27.jpg

NameBar、Square Steel Blast MachineBar、Square Steel Blast MachineBar、Square Steel Blast Machine
ModelXQF100XQF200XQF400
Width of billet  mmMax100Max200Max400
Cleaning speed m/minMax60Max60Max60
Qty of blast wheel  set666
Power of blast wheel22-3022-3022-30
Hot Tags: Square Steel Shot Blasting Machine, China Square Steel Shot Blasting Machine, Shot Blasting Machine, China Shot Blasting Machine, Shot Blasting Machine Manufacturer, Shot Blasting Machine Supplier, Shot Blasting Machine Factory, newest, high-quality, products
Related Products
E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
QINGDAO KNNJOO MACHINE INC.