فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

آلة الانفجار سلك ملفوف

أن الاستخدام وخصائص الجهاز هذا الجهاز هو أفضل المعدات الخاصة التي تستخدم لتنظيف قضبان سلكية، أنها نظيفة جمرة مقياس على سطح الأسلاك وطبقة سكاما على

Features

أن الاستخدام وخصائص الجهاز هذا الجهاز هو أفضل المعدات الخاصة التي تستخدم لتنظيف قضبان سلكية، أنها نظيفة جمرة مقياس على سطح الأسلاك وطبقة سكاما على الفولاذ المدلفن من خلال عملية التفجير.

الصف ديسكالينج السطحية للصدأ الفولاذ الخام تصل إلى مستوى Sa2.5 بعد التنظيف، والوصول إلى مستوى خشونة السطح Ra6.3 ~ 12.5μm. بالمقارنة مع العلاج التخليل، لها خصائص الاقتصاد وحماية البيئة وكفاءة عالية. هذا استخدام آلة فريدة من نوعها "الباب الدوار + محور ناتئ مزدوجة" تحمل وزن قضبان سلكية، تحقيق وضع الازدواج للعملية، وزيادة كبيرة في القدرة الإنتاجية لهذه المعدات.

رمح ناتئ بخاصة سبائك الصلب، والسلك جعل العمل المركب "أعلى وأسفل + أرجوحة حوالي + إلى الأمام وعكس اتجاه دوران" في إطلاق النار نسف العملية، من أجل تحقيق تأثير شامل نظيفة. بسبب انفجار معقولة الترتيب العجلة، والسطوح الداخلية والخارجية من قضبان سلكية يمكن أن تكون فعالية ضربة بشعاع قذيفة.

الإله تسيطر عليها المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني، HMI الرصد البصري، وعمل مناسب وموثوق بها.

اسم المعدات: قضبان سلكية مزدوجة-محطة "جهاز التفجير بالرصاص" يعمل مبدأ التفجير بالرصاص Accroding لميزة قضبان سلكية، يعتمد الجهاز تكنولوجيا شركة ثيسينكروب، ستة مباشرة من نوع انفجار عجلة تثبيت على سطح الجانب الخلفي من الجسم الدائرة، والإله رمي القذيفة التي اسبيد ال 80 م/ث وأطلق النار انفجار قضبان سلكية.

أيضا متطلبات الجهاز من إطلاق النار التلقائي كفاءة التفجير accroding لنظم على شكل يكون فاصل، قوة عالية حزام مصعد، ناقل برغي أفقياً نقل الألياف طويلة المقذوف، واثنين من مرحلة تصفية البوليستر خرطوشة الغبار تنقية النظام (القصور الذاتي + خرطوشة)، نظام التحكم الكهربائي HMI التلقائي + دليل.


Hot Tags: آلة الانفجار سلك ملفوف، الصين، والمصنعين، الموردين، مصنع، أحدث، عالية الجودة، والمنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شركة آلة كنجو تشينغداو

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-532-86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Coiled Wire Shot Blasting Machine Large Shot Blasting Machine

Coiled Wire Shot Blasting Machine is the best special equipment which used to cleaning the wire rod, it clean the scale cinder on the surface of the wire and the squama layer on

Features


Coiled Wire Shot Blasting Machine is the best special equipment which used to cleaning the wire rod, it clean the scale cinder on the surface of the wire and the squama layer on the rolled steel through the blasting process.


The surface descaling grade of the steel billet rust reach Sa2.5 level after cleaning, and the surface roughness level reach Ra6.3 ~ 12.5μm. Compared to pickling treatment, it have the characteristics of economy, environmental protection and high efficiency. This machine use unique "revolving door + double cantilever axis" to bear the weight of wire rod, it achieve duplex mode of operation, and greatly increase the production capacity of the equipment.


Cantilever shaft is made by special alloy steel, the wire make the compound action of  "up and down + swing around + forward and reverse rotation" in the shot blasting process, in order to achieve the effect of thorough clean. Because of the reasonable blast wheel arrangement, the inner and outer surfaces of the wire rod can be effectively blow by the projectile beam.

The machine is controled by PLC, HMI visual monitoring, and it is convenient and reliable operation.


Equipment name: Double-station wire rod Shot Blasting Machine working principle of shot blasting Accroding to the feature of wire rod, the machine adopts the ThyssenKrupp technology, six direct-type blast wheel is install on the rear side surface of the chamber body, and the machine throw out the projectile which th espeed is 80m/s and shot blast the wire rod.


The machine also meet requirement of efficient automatic shot blasting accroding to the BE-shaped separator systems, high strength belt elevator, screw conveyor horizontally conveying projectile, two-stage long fiber polyester filter cartridge dust purification system (inertia + cartridge), automatic + manual HMI electrical control system.

Machine Specification

modelQX 40QX24
Dimension of Wire Rod5.5-40mm6-24mm
Speed of process10-120m/min20~150m/min
Quantity of wheel44
Wheel power18.5kw22kw
Power consumption100kw162.75kw
Overall dimension3440x1575x3630mm3200x1800x4500mm

Cleaning effect

coiled wire shot blasting machine.jpg

Related Products
E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
QINGDAO KNNJOO MACHINE INC.