فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

دائرة الانفجار صديقة للبيئة

خصائص الغرفة التلقائي بلاستينجساندبلاستينج الرملية تنقسم إلى نوعين من التلقائية وغرفة السفع الرملي اليدوي والتلقائي الآن منتجات غرفة ساندبلاستينج الأكثر تقدما. الرئيسية

Features

خصائص التفجير الرمال التلقائي

السفع الرملي غرفة تنقسم إلى نوعين من التلقائية وغرفة السفع الرملي اليدوي والتلقائي الآن منتجات غرفة ساندبلاستينج الأكثر تقدما. خصائصه الرئيسية هي التكنولوجيا الكلمة شفط نوع الرمال قرص العسل، واستخدام مبدأ نقل هوائي، استخدام القوة الجوية سوف الرمال في إعادة تدوير المواد، وثم عن طريق خط الأنابيب السقف يتم إرسالها إلى فاصل الرمال والغبار للرمال التلقائية وفصل الغبار، فرز المواد الرملية مفيدة تلقائياً تندرج المضيف السفع الرملي آلة (خزان الضغط السفع الرملي)، إلى استخدام التداول؛ فرز المواد الرملية مكسورة والجلود والجلد أكسيد، والغبار والحطام غير المرغوب فيها الأخرى ستدخل تلقائياً تصفية الغبار جامع الغبار.

انفجار الرمال التلقائي الإسكان أسلوب التسليم

سبب الغرفة ساندبلاستينج التلقائي باستخدام توصيل هوائي، ليست هناك حاجة لاستخدام الحزام الناقل الميكانيكية التقليدية من الرمل التفجير الغرفة، مثقب، كتلة كاشطة، سلسلة ودلو نوع آلة رفع وغيرها من الآليات الدورية التقليدية، لتجنب النقل المادية في الرمال ورفع مستوى عملية المواد الرملية، الغبار إليه النقل، المحامل، ظاهرة ارتداء المتولدة عن المحرك ، لتجنب أعمال الصيانة الثقيلة. والتثبيت دون حفرة عميقة (حتى بدون حفرة)، لتقصير فترة التشييد، حفظ البناء التكلفة؛ وعموما تتطلب غرفة تقليدية السفع الرملي السفع الرملي حجم الجسم بي وفقا لحفر حفرة عميقة 2.5-3.5 متر.

استخدام غرفة السفع الرملي التلقائي: غرفة السفع الرملي التلقائية تستخدم عموما للشغل الكبيرة والمعالجة السطحية الشغل كبيرة جداً، مثل: قاطرة الصناعية الثقيلة، وسيارات، سيارة، الإطار، تجميع إطار من الصلب والأجهزة أكبر من الضروريات اليومية وهلم جرا.

مواد النفايات من 60 ملغ/م 3. السفع الرملي الغرفة على اليسار واليمين مع سيارة كهربائية، أنها مريحة للمشغل للتفجير، الغرفة التفجير اصطف مع مقاومة التآكل، والحد من الضوضاء من المطاط بطانة لوحة، مجموعتين من تصفية طبل نوع الغبار جامع للتفجير غرفة التهوية والغبار الإزالة، محتوى الغبار أقل من مجموعة من حبوب منع الحمل التلقائي والتذرية المادية وجهاز الفحص يمكن أن تكون كبيرة جداً أو صغيرة جداً ، متوسطة الفرز، تندرج في مجال إعادة تدوير هوبر تخزين النفايات مجهزة والتذرية بيليه التلقائي الغربال. وفي الوقت نفسه توفير الحماية عامل الجهاز، بما في ذلك موظفي التشغيل خوذة واقية، السيامي الرمال سترات واقية والتفجير قفازات ومرشحات في التنفس والتنفس درجة الحرارة وسلامة أفراد العملية الحد الأقصى من الأمن وبيئة عمل صحية.

يمكن تخصيص نظام الانفجار الكامل وفقا لمتطلبات العميل. يمكن أن يعالج النظام الحد الأقصى لحجم الجسم من 27000 ملم *، 3200 ملم، مم 4050., سطح الجسم. سطح الجسم هو 3.2 ~ 6.3μm... آخر. سطح الجسم. السيارة. السيارة. ويمكن الوفاء بمتطلبات الإنتاج يوميا. الغبار والضجيج والضوضاء من الرمال البيئة التفجير له تأثير كبير جداً، بغية الامتثال للمتطلبات البيئية، النظام انبعاث الغبار يجب تلبية متطلبات GB16297-1996، والضجيج أقل من 85dB (أ) (رمال التفجير الغرفة خارج).

الانفجار النار تنظيف الدائرة هو نوع من عدم الاتصال، أقل أسلوب المعالجة السطحية غير التلوث، الذي يستخدم في عملية المعالجة السطحية، التي من السهل للتعامل. من مزايا مثل سهلة لاستخدام، سهلة الاستخدام، وسهلة الاستخدام، وسهلة الاستخدام، وسهلة الاستخدام، سهلة الاستخدام، سهلة الاستخدام، سهلة الاستخدام.


Hot Tags: انفجار صديقة للبيئة للدائرة، الصين، والمصنعين، الموردين، مصنع، أحدث، عالية الجودة، والمنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شركة آلة كنجو تشينغداو

Product Categories
Call us on
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Environmentally Friendly Sand Blasting Chamber

Characteristics of automatic sand blastingSandblasting room is divided into two kinds of automatic and manual, automatic sandblasting room is now the most advanced sandblasting room products. Its main


Characteristics of automatic sand blasting

Sandblasting room is divided into two kinds of automatic and manual, automatic sandblasting room is now the most advanced sandblasting room products. Its main characteristics is the honeycomb type sand suction floor technology, using pneumatic conveying principle, the use of air power will sand material recycling, and then through the pipeline ceiling is sent to the sand and dust separator for automatic sand and dust separation, sorting out useful sand material automatically fall into host sandblasting machine (sandblasting pressure tank), into the circulation use; sorting out the broken sand material, leather, oxide skin, dust and other unwanted debris will automatically enter the dust collector dust filter.

Automatic sand blast housing delivery method

Due to the automatic sandblasting room using pneumatic conveying, there is no need to use the traditional mechanical conveyor belt of sand blasting room, auger, scraper block, chain and bucket type lifting machine and other traditional rotating machinery, to avoid the in sand material transportation, upgrading process of the sand material, dust of transport machinery, bearings, the wear phenomenon generated by the motor, to avoid the heavy maintenance work. And the installation without deep pit (even without pit), to shorten the construction period, save the construction cost; and traditional sandblasting room generally require sandblasting atrioventricular body size in accordance with the excavation of a deep pit 2.5-3.5 meters.

The use of automatic sandblasting room: automatic sandblasting room are generally used for large workpiece and ultra large workpiece surface treatment, such as: heavy industrial locomotive, car, car, frame, assembling of steel frame and larger hardware daily necessities and so on.

Waste material from 60mg/m3. sandblasting room on the left and right with a an electric car, it is convenient for the operator of blasting, the blasting room lined with wear resistance, reducing the noise of the rubber lining plate, two sets of filter drum type dust collector for the blasting room ventilation and dust removal, dust content is less than a set of automatic pill material winnowing and screening device can be too large or too small, medium sorting out, fall into the field of recycling waste storage hopper is equipped with an automatic pellet winnowing vibrating screen. At the same time provide operator protection device, including the operating personnel protective helmet, the Siamese sand vests and blasting gloves, breathing filters and breathing temperature, maximum security operation personnel safety and healthy working environment.

The full blast system can be customized according to customer's requirements. The system can handle the body's maximum size of 27000mm *, 3200mm, 4050mm., the surface of the body. The body surface is 3.2~6.3μm.. Another. The surface of the body. The vehicle. The vehicle. Can meet the production requirements of a day. The dust, noise, and noise of the sand blasting Environment has a very large impact, in order to comply with environmental requirements, the dust emission system must meet the GB16297-1996 requirements, noise is less than 85dB (A) (sand blasting room outside).

The shot blast cleaning chamber is a kind of non contact, less non pollution surface treatment method, which is used in the process of surface treatment, which is easy to handle. It has advantages such as easy to use, easy to use, easy to use, easy to use, easy to use, easy to use, easy to use, easy to use.

Related Products
E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...