فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

آلة انفجار الاسطوانة مرنة

آلة انفجار الاسطوانة مرنة يمكن إزالة الرمال من المسبوكات والنوى، ومريحة للحدادة والصب للتفجير في المعاملة، بالرصاص مختلطة المعالجة السطحية. النار التفجير آلة من العائمة

Features

آلة انفجار الاسطوانة مرنة يمكن إزالة الرمال من المسبوكات والنوى، ومريحة للحدادة والصب للتفجير في المعاملة، بالرصاص مختلطة المعالجة السطحية. النار آلة التفجير من العائمة الإنتاجية، والحفاظ على مستوى عال من النار التفجير كفاءة العلاج. العملية والأخدود زاوية المتعددة لضمان الصب لفة لينة، وضمان أن استخدام الفولاذ النار الأمثل الطاقة. النار معدات التفجير بسهولة جنبا إلى جنب مع خطوط الإنتاج القائمة.

تم تخطيط التفجير هيئة الدائرة بالرصاص والتفجير آلة بالرصاص بعد تحديد محاكاة الكمبيوتر لقذف دينامية 3D التي تمكن تدفق مقذوفات ألقيت منطقة التغطية لتغطية دقيقة على سطح قطعة الشغل، المقذوف يلقي أيضا للشغل من على سطح أرض الشغل في جميع الاتجاهات.

سلسلة نماذج لاستخدام تناوب عالية السرعة من المكره. الصفيف مقذوفات ألقيت نحو داخل الشغل طبل افيرتيد بشكل مستمر لتنظيف الشغل. يستخدم في جميع أنواع صب، المطروقات. ختم أجزاء، ربيع تنظيف الرمال، ديروستينج، ديسكالينج وتصلب السطحية. خاصة بالنسبة لعمل أعقابهم رقيقة الجدران و 1.6 يمكن تجنب تخفيض نماذج الضرر من هذه السلسلة قد تصميم متقدم، هيكل معقول، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة، وكفاءة عالية، سهلة لتركيب وصيانة.

المعدات التي تحمل على الجهاز لفتح العلوي من السرير سوينغ زاوية المتعددة، حول محورها الطولي 120 درجة التأرجح ذهابا وإيابا. شكل زاوية المتعددة يضمن صب دوران مستقرة. النار التفجير الجهاز مرتبة في في الجزء العلوي من الصب، لضمان أن طرد تدفق الانفجار يمكن أن جميع إجراءات مباشرة وألقيت في الصب. عندما تكون في التفريغ وزاوية المتعددة سرير لفتح إلى الأسفل، وانتقل تفريغ صب تنظيفها للحوض الصغير تهتز، ثم نقلها تلقائياً مرة أخرى للتحميل موقف لقبول هذه التهمة. شوتبلاست سلسلة آلة تنظيف بالمزايا التالية:

1 هيكل سرير سوينغ، التغلب على بطاقة اسطوانة أفقية والصلب النار الزاحف التفجير آلة كسر الارتباط.

2 الهيدروليكية التلقائية تحميل وتفريغ نقل الاهتزاز يمكن الاضطلاع بها عالية آمنة وموثوق بها، في نفس الوقت، الإنتاجية.

3-فريد متعدد زاوية سرير هيئة التصميم، يمكن أن تجعل الشغل على السرير سوينغ إبقاء المتداول، على مجموعة متنوعة من البنية المعقدة لصب مختلطة يمكن تنظيف الطرد.

5-آلة يمكن أن العملية ليس فقط متقطعة، فإنه ينطبق نظيفة في المجموعة المتوسطة والصغيرة؛ بسبب هيكلها فريدة من نوعها، فإنه يمكن دمجها بسهولة في خط الإنتاج المستمر.

معلمات التقنية

غرفة تفتح الحجم (العرض * الارتفاع) 1000 × 300 مم

تنظيف قطعة الطول (مم) 1000-10000 كحد أقصى

العنصر الهيكلي للحد الأقصى (العرض x الارتفاع) 800 × 250 مم

طول رولجانج (m) 8

طاقة (كيلوواط) 2.2

الاسطوانة التباعد (مم) 600

عدد الرصاص 4 (أ) تفجير الجهاز

المبلغ الإجمالي للتفجير (كجم/دقيقة) 4 × 180

التوربينات الطاقة الإجمالية (كيلوواط) 30

أسنسيون 45t/h

إزالة الغبار مروحة السلطة (كيلوواط) 7, 5

حجم الهواء (m3/h) 9900

عدد تصفية خرطوشة (8)


Hot Tags: انفجار الاسطوانة مرنة آلة، الصين، والمصنعين، الموردين، مصنع، أحدث، عالية الجودة، والمنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شركة آلة كنجو تشينغداو

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-532-81913999
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Flexible Roller Shot Blasting Machine

Flexible Roller Shot Blasting Machine can from the castings remove sand and cores, convenient for forging and casting for shot blasting treatment, mixed surface treatment. Shot blasting machine from floating

Features

Flexible Roller Shot Blasting Machine can from the castings remove sand and cores, convenient for forging and casting for shot blasting treatment, mixed surface treatment. Shot blasting machine from floating productivity, keep high level of shot blasting treatment efficiency. Operation and multi angle groove to ensure casting soft roll, ensure that the use of steel shot energy optimization. The shot blasting equipment easily combined with existing production lines.

Layout of the shot blasting chamber body and shot blasting machine were after the computer simulation of 3D dynamic ejection determined that enable the flow of projectiles thrown the coverage area of accurate coverage on the surface of the workpiece, the projectile also cast to the workpiece from the surface of the workpiece in all directions.

The series of models is to use high-speed rotation of the impeller. Array projectiles thrown towards the inside of the drum continuously everted workpiece to cleaning workpiece. Used in all kinds of casting of, forgings. Stamping parts, spring sand cleaning, derusting, descaling and surface hardening. Especially for thin-walled and 1.6 rebuffed work can avoid reducing damage models of this series has the advanced design, reasonable structure, low energy consumption, high efficiency, easy to install and maintain.

The equipment carrying device for an upper opening of multi angle swing bed, around its longitudinal axis as 120 degrees swing back and forth. The multi angle shape ensures that the casting of stable turnover. Shot blasting device is arranged in is at the top of the casting, to ensure that the blast flow ejection can all direct action was thrown on the casting. When in unloading, multi angle turning bed to opening down, the cleaned casting unloaded to the vibrating trough, then automatically transferred back to the loading position to accept the charge. The series Shotblast cleaning machine has the following advantages:

1 the swing bed structure, overcome the horizontal drum card and steel crawler shot blasting machine breaking the link.

2 hydraulic automatic loading and unloading conveying vibration can be carried out simultaneously, safe and reliable, high productivity.

3. Unique multi angle bed body design, can make the workpiece on the swing bed kept rolling, on a variety of complex structure of the mixed casting can clean the ejection.

5. The machine can not only intermittent operation, it applies clean the in medium and small batch; due to its unique structure, it can easily integrated into the continuous production line.

Technical parameters

Room opening size (width * height) mm 1000 x 300

Maximum cleaning piece length (mm) 1000-10000

Structural element maximum (width x height) mm 800 x 250

Rollgang length (m) 8

Power (kw) 2.2

The roller spacing (mm) 600

The number of (a) 4 shot blasting machine

The total amount of blasting (kg/min) 4 x 180

The total power turbine (kw) 30

Ascension 45t/h

Dust removal fan power (kw) 7.5

Air volume (m3/h) 9900

Number of filter cartridge (8)

Related Products
E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
QINGDAO KNNJOO MACHINE INC.