فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

والليتشي سطح الحجر النار آلة التفجير

والليتشي سطح الحجر النار آلة التفجير

النار الحجرية السطحية والليتشي التفجير آلة معالجة سطح الحجر والليتشي وسطح والليتشي اليدوي متشابهة، سوف يكون هناك سطح الفشل موحد، هناك قانون واضح للجسيمات. للتغلب على صعوبة سطح والليتشي دليل معالجة سرعة بطيئة، قد جهاز سطح والليتشي أيضا بسرعة كبيرة.

Features

معلومات أساسية

وصف المنتج

والليتشي سطح الحجر النار آلة التفجير
النار الحجرية السطحية والليتشي التفجير آلة معالجة سطح الحجر والليتشي وسطح والليتشي اليدوي متشابهة، سوف يكون هناك سطح الفشل موحد، هناك قانون واضح للجسيمات. للتغلب على صعوبة سطح والليتشي دليل معالجة سرعة بطيئة، قد جهاز سطح والليتشي أيضا بسرعة كبيرة.
والليتشي سطح الحجر قبل أن يتشكل مثل مطرقة قشر والليتشي تشكلت على سطح الحجر، وبالتالي تشكيل مثل قشر والليتشي السطحية الخام على سطح الحجر، السطحية في نحت الحجر السطحية أو مربع إلخ... تنقسم إلى السطح لي الجهاز (الجهاز) ولي يد (يدوي) السطحية اثنين، وعموما من ناحية سطح لي من لي الجهاز أكثر غرامة البعض، ولكن تستغرق وقتاً طويلاً. والليتشي السطحية النار التفجير آلة وظيفة عالية المستمر لتغذية عملية مستمرة لتنظيف، للتعامل مع كميات كبيرة، ستعمل تردد متغير موتور في عملية التنظيف التي تسيطر عليها الرول الكهربائية لتنظيف منطقة قذف هيئة الدائرة، في كل جانب من نطاق تنسيق مختلف من هجوم قذيفة الكثيفة الثقيلة والاحتكاك، والجلد أكسيد وسطح التراب شلالات حجرية قبالة سريعاً ، الحصول على خشونة سطح سلس من سطح قطعة الشغل. تنقسم إلى سطح الحجر بنقل القذيفة والغبار إلى نظام تداول قذيفة من خلال إعادة تدوير المسمار، ويمكن الاستمرار في استخدامها، بتنظيف الجزء الخارجي من الجانبين بتحميل وتفريغ ووركبيسيس، مريحة وسريعة.
الحجر بالرصاص نوع التفجير تجهيز آلة كبيرة الحجم، عالية الكفاءة، وكل فئة إنتاج الحجر الصناعي العادية تصل إلى 1000 شقة، صلابة الحجر يمكن أن تصل إلى 600 ومعاملة الغبار يزيل ضرر الغبار للهيئات البشرية، تمشيا مع المتطلبات البيئية الوطنية.
النار السطحية والليتشي التفجير سرعة معالجة الجهاز بسرعة، تماما في حل مشكلة مضيعة للوقت وتجهيز الحجر السطح والليتشي، يقلل كثيرا من تكلفة، الإنتاج وبالتالي تخفيض الأسعار الشركات الحجر، والحجر موضع ترحيب!

Hot Tags: والليتشي 'سطح الحجر بالرصاص التفجير آلة'، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، مصنع، الأحدث، عالية الجودة، والمنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شركة آلة كنجو تشينغداو

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-532-81913999
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Litchi Surface Stone Shot Blasting Machine

Litchi Surface Stone Shot Blasting Machine

litchi surface stone shot blasting machine processed stone litchi surface and manual litchi surface are similar, there will be the failure surface is uniform, there is obvious law of particles. to overcome the difficulty of manual litchi surface processing speed slow, a litchi surface machine also has great speed.

Features

Product description

litchi surface stone shot blasting machine
litchi surface stone shot blasting machine processed stone litchi surface and manual litchi surface are similar, there will be the failure surface is uniform, there is obvious law of particles. to overcome the difficulty of manual litchi surface processing speed slow, a litchi surface machine also has great speed.
litchi surface stone before is shaped like a litchi peel hammer formed on the surface of the stone, thus forming such as rough surface litchi peel on the stone surface, surface in carving surface or square stone etc...divided into machine li surface (machine) and hand (manual) li surface two, generally hand li surface than machine li more fine some, but time-consuming. litchi surface shot blasting machine continuous high function of feeding a continuous operation to clean up, to deal with large quantities, variable frequency motor in the cleaning process controlled by the electric drive roller will work to clean the chamber body ejection area, its every aspect from different coordinate range of heavy dense projectile attack and friction, the oxide skin and the dirt surface of stone falls off rapidly, obtain a smooth surface roughness of workpiece surface. fall into the stone surface of the projectile and dust transport to the projectile circulation system through recycling screw, can continue to use, clean the outside on both sides by loading and unloading workpieces, convenient and quick.
stone by type shot blasting machine processing of large volume, high efficiency, each class production of ordinary artificial stone up to 1000 flat, stone hardness can reach 600 and the dust treatment removes the harm of dust to human bodies, in line with national environmental requirements. 


Item Unit Data
Dimension of opening mmL10000×W800×H100
Max.weight of workpiecet/m0.5
Roller conveyor speedm/min0.5~9.0
Abrasive
F 0.8-1.8(steel)
Stone surface roughnessmmRa 20-100
Total powerkwAbout 50

STONE SHOT BLASTER (27).jpg

7.jpg

litchi surface shot blasting machine processing speed is fast, completely solve the litchi surface stone processing and time-consuming problem, greatly reduces the production cost, thus reducing the price by stone, stone enterprises welcome!

Related Products
E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
QINGDAO KNNJOO MACHINE INC.