فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

غرفة الانفجار إعادة التدوير الميكانيكية

الميكانيكية إعادة تدوير نوع السفع الرملي الغرفة أساسا يشتمل على جزء من الجسم الغرفة، مصبغة القمع ومواد حبوب منع الحمل (بما في ذلك حزام ناقل ناقل المسمار حية، ويرفعون، فاصل، ثنائية تخزين نظام إعادة تدوير

Features

الميكانيكية إعادة تدوير نوع السفع الرملي الغرفة أساسا يشتمل على جزء من الجسم الغرفة، مصبغة القمع ومواد حبوب منع الحمل (بما في ذلك حزام ناقل ناقل المسمار حية، يرفعون، فاصل، بن التخزين، ومنظمة الروتاري تغذية صمام)، نظام إعادة تدوير الغبار نظام إزالة تأثير نظام، نظام الإضاءة، ونظام التحكم الكهربائي و 3D منصة الرفع.

مميزة

1 حبوب منع الحمل المواد نقل هيكل نظام بسيطة وموثوق بها، قدرة الزائد قوية، وليس من السهل أن المكونات

2 أكثر قوة الانتعاش، والطاقة، والطاقة إنقاذ

3-الصيانة الميكانيكية لتكون أكثر بسيطة وسهلة للعمل.

معلمات فنية: بسبب حجم مختلف للإسكان، أيضا بعض معلمات مختلفة.

تطبق المعالجة السطحية:، ديروستينج، بالإضافة إلى الطلاء الثاني، التماس اللحام (3)، deburring، ترفع حافة، أكسيد (4)، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، الألومنيوم سطح sub أنيقة، الضوء على تجهيز (وصمة عار مقاومة أفضل، الصفر الغطاء) (5)، التلوث السطحي ملموسة، حجر البناء، إلخ التجهيز؛

الرمال صمام أمان دقيقة القياس صمام التحكم، المواد الخاصة بطانة، كشط المقاومة وتأثير قدرة المقاومة؛ تصميم فريد من نوعه متقدمة، حتى لو لم يحدث استخدام رمال البحار، نهر الرمال الرمال حجم الجسيمات الأكبر، انسداد. آلة الانفجار الجافة نوع الضغط هو الوحدة الأساسية لعمل الضغط دبابة والرش تكوين. الضغط كاملة في السفع الرملي الجاف من نظام وحدة عمل الجهاز عموما يتألف من أربعة عناصر، هي خزان الضغط، ونظم الطاقة المتوسطة، الأنابيب، نظام التحكم. مبدأ العمل للضغط في الرمال الجافة التفجير آلة: نوع الصحافة آلة الانفجار الجافة بواسطة الهواء المضغوط، الهواء المضغوط عن طريق البناء في الضغط خزان عامل ضغط، كشط الرمال عن طريق صمام أنبوب نقل الرمل وفوهات الحقن، رش السطح لتكون تشكيلة لتحقيق رأسه المعالجة المطلوبة. الضغط في الرمال الجافة التفجير آلة، الهواء المضغوط القوة الدافعة لهذه المواد التعجيل بقوة الدفع للطائرة. الكاشطة على الشغل الأثر وعمل قطع سطح، وسطح الشغل الحصول على نظافة معينة وخشونة مختلفة، بغية تحسين الخواص الميكانيكية لسطح قطعة الشغل، وبالتالي تحسين مقاومة التعب من الشغل، زيادة الالتصاق بين الطلاء ولها، بأن متانة للطلاء، ولكنها تفضي أيضا إلى التسوية الطلاء والديكور ، الشوائب على السطح، وإزالة طبقة أكسيد والمتنوعة. وفي نفس الوقت، على سطح المتوسط تخشين، حيث أنه الركيزة السطحية الإجهاد المتبقية وتحسين صلابة سطح الركيزة.

نطاق التطبيق: مناسبة للكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم الرخام ووركبيسيس بكفاءة عالية التفجير العلاج، مثل بناء السفن، والهيكل الصلب، جسر المرجل، وتجهيزها وحاوية وهلم جرا.

1-مقدمة لتطوير التكنولوجيا الأجنبية، وضع صمام الكاشطة وصمام التحكم الكاشطة هوائي السفع الرملي من صمام الهواء وتبديل الغاز الحيوي جهاز التحكم عن بعد، تتألف الأكثر تقدما.

2 صمام الكاشطة وصمام التحكم الكاشطة أكثر دقة السيطرة على تدفق الكاشطة، يمكن ضبط بحرية تدفق الرمال والرد بسرعة على فتح أو إغلاق،

3-ومن خلال الجهاز في لانس مفتاح التحكم في الغاز، وصمام التحكم عن بعد الكاشطة وصمام انفجار، بسهولة التلاعب بها. هيئة دائمة، المفروضة على حركة سلسة ومرنة، عملية آمنة بسيطة ومريحة، ويمكن الاعتماد عليها، التفجير كفاءة مرتفع جداً، أثر قوي، ضرب نطاق عميق، والسيطرة عليها.

يستخدم قاعة انفجار الرمال في الجزء العلوي من الجو، ويمكن استخدام الجزء السفلي والجزء الجانب للاضطلاع بدوره قمع الغبار. الغبار دائماً إلى الأسفل، الغرفة وضوح عالية، والموظفين ببيئة عمل جيدة؛

الأرضيات عموما شفط الرمال في لحظة سوف تكون جميع الانتعاش من الرمل، والأرض لا الرمل المتبقية، والرمل التفجير غرفة نظيفة ومرتبة، دون دليل التنظيف وحفظ وقت العمل. أنابيب الهواء المضغوط مرة أخرى للرمال، معدل الاسترداد الكاشطة يصل إلى 99 ٪، سهلة التنظيف؛

السفع الرملي هيئة غرفة مع تصنيع لوحة ساندويتش، مظهر بسيطة وجميلة، وتركيب مريحة ومرنة، عزل الصوت والحرارة العزل ساندويتش لوحة كبيرة؛

متقدمة الأداء الفني عموما للرمل التفجير الغرفة، وانبعاثات الغبار الوفاء وأقل من متطلبات حماية البيئة الوطنية والمحلية، تماما وضع حد للتلوث البيئي.


Hot Tags: غرفة الانفجار إعادة التدوير الميكانيكية، الصين، والمصنعين، الموردين، مصنع، أحدث، عالية الجودة، والمنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شركة آلة كنجو تشينغداو

Product Categories
Call us on
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Mechanical Recycling Sand Blasting Room

Mechanical recycling type sandblasting room mainly includes the room body part, funnel grille, pill material recycling system (including belt conveyor live screw conveyor, hoist, separator, storage bi


Mechanical Recycling Sand Blasting Room mainly includes the room body part, funnel grille, pill material recycling system (including belt conveyor live screw conveyor, hoist, separator, storage bin, rotary feeding valve), dust removal system, bearing system, lighting system, electric control system and 3D lifting platform.


1 pill material conveying system structure is simple and reliable, overload capacity is strong, not easy to plug

2 more power recovery, power, energy saving

3 mechanical maintenance to be more simple and easy to operate.

Technical parameters: because of the different size of the housing, some parameters are also different.

Applicable surface treatment:, derusting, in addition to the paint II, the weld seam (3), deburring, flying edge, oxide (4), stainless steel, aluminum surface of the elegant, sub light processing (stain resistance better, cover scratch) (5), concrete, stone surface contamination masonry, etc. processing;

Sand valve accurate safety metering control valve, special material lining, abrasion resistance and impact resistance ability; the unique design is advanced, even if the use of sea sand, sand river sand particle size larger, clogging does not occur. Pressure type dry blast machine is the basic unit of work pressure tank and spray a composition. Complete pressure in dry sandblasting machine work unit system generally consists of four components, namely, pressure tank, medium power systems, piping system, control system. The working principle of pressure in dry sand blasting machine: press type dry blast machine is powered by compressed air, compressed air through the building in the pressure tank working pressure, abrasive sand through a valve into the sand conveying pipe and the injection nozzles, spray the surface to be machined to achieve the desired processing head. The pressure in dry sand blasting machine, compressed air is the driving force for the material is to accelerate the momentum of the jet. The abrasive on the workpiece Impact and cutting action of a surface, the surface of the workpiece to obtain the certain cleanliness and different roughness, so as to improve the mechanical properties of the workpiece surface, thus improving the fatigue resistance of the workpiece, increase the adhesion between the coating and it, to extend the durability of the coating, but also conducive to coating leveling and decoration, the impurities on the surface, variegated and the oxide layer removed. At the same time, the medium surface roughening, so that the substrate surface residual stress and improve the surface hardness of the substrate.

Application scope: suitable for large and medium sized workpieces with high efficiency blasting treatment, such as ship building, steel structure, boiler bridge, marble processing, container and so on.

1. The introduction of foreign technology development, development of abrasive valve, pneumatic abrasive control valve and sandblasting of the air valve and the gas dynamic remote control switch, composed the most advanced.

2 abrasive valve and abrasive control valve more accurately control the abrasive flow, can freely adjust the flow of sand and quickly react to open or close,

3. Through the device in the lance of the gas control switch, and remote control abrasive valve and blast valve, easily manipulated. Durable body, placed on a smooth and flexible movement, operation is simple and convenient, safe and reliable, blasting efficiency is very high, the impact of strong, hit deep, controllable range.

The sand blast chamber is used in the upper part of the air, the lower part and the side part can be used to carry out the dust suppression cycle. The dust is always downward, the room has a high visibility, and the staff has a good operating environment;

The overall suction sand floors in a moment will be all the recovery of sand, the ground has no residual sand, sand blasting room clean and tidy, without manual cleaning, save working time. Pneumatic pipe back to sand, abrasive recovery rate as high as 99%, easy to clean;

Sandblasting room body with sandwich panel manufacturing, simple and beautiful appearance, convenient and flexible installation, sound insulation and heat insulation sandwich plate significantly;

The overall technical performance of the sand blasting room is advanced, the dust emissions meet and lower than the national and local environmental protection requirements, completely put an end to environmental pollution.

Related Products
E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...