فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

أووتوال آلة انفجار الأنابيب

أووتوال "آلة انفجار الأنابيب" مزيج من الفولاذ تنظيف الجدار الخارجي لتنظيف الجهاز، قبل التفجير لتنظيف السطح الخارجي لأنابيب الصلب، برصاص رمي داخل لتنظيف سطح، حتى أن تي

Features

أووتوال "آلة انفجار الأنابيب" مزيج من الفولاذ تنظيف الجدار الخارجي لتنظيف الجهاز، قبل التفجير لتنظيف السطح الخارجي للأنابيب الفولاذية، رصاص رمي داخل على سطح نظيف، حيث أنه يتم تخليص أكسيد السطح قبالة.

أووتوال "آلة انفجار الأنابيب" لدفعة قبل اللحام أو اللوحة على سطحه الخارجي المستمر التفجير العلاج، دقة الصدأ وحجمها والملوثات الأخرى، خبير في أنبوب تنظيف المنطقة. بعد التفجير في المعاملة، حتى الحصول على بعض خشونة السطح السلس، طلاء زيادة التصاق وتحسين نوعية السطح وتأثير الحافظة. أدائها التنظيف المتفوقة لتجاوز أساليب كثيفة العمالة السفع الرملي والأسلاك فرش عفا عليها الزمن. وفي الوقت نفسه، الصلب التفجير أداء يقترب من أقل تكاليف الإنتاج، وإلى حد كبير تحسين الإنتاجية.

أووتوال "آلة انفجار الأنابيب" يستخدم عامل تصفية خرطوشة، أجهزة الطرد مركزي يمكن كشط التلميع رأسه بطريقة خاضعة للمراقبة والتوجيه من خارج القذيفة، وتم تعميم الكريات. يمكن أن يكون حجم الحلقة المعدلة لتناسب أنابيب قطرها مختلفة، وسهلة ليحل محل. وغيرها من سطح التنظيف والمعالجة يختلف هو أن لا عملية تفاعل كيميائي من انفجار عملية التنظيف لا تلوث البيئة. النار الصلب التفجير تركيب الجهاز مساحة بسيطة، ومنخفضة التكلفة، وصغيرة تحتلها، لا حفرة أو خطوط الانبعاثات الأخرى.

الأنابيب "الفولاذية سلسلة قج" النار معالج مخصص داخل وخارج الجدار لمنتجات الصلب والصلب للتعامل مع السطح الخارجي للنار التفجير لإزالة طبقة أكسيد والحطام مثل خبث اللحام، يظهر بريق معدني، زيادة على المساحة السطحية تيسيرا لأعمال الرسم والتصوير. الخصائص: انفجار عجلة ترتيبها في موقع مناسب (مثل الغرفة أو في الجانب من الجسم أدناه)، على حافة الشغل في التناوب، سيمكن تأثير مختلفة من قطر خط الأنابيب شوتبلاستينج.

وفي حالة هذا النوع من المعدات (استناداً إلى متطلبات المستخدم)، قمنا بتصميم استناداً إلى الفريق "شركة سيمنز" (SIEMENS) لتشغيل واجهة الإنسان والإله. عملية الإنتاج، وحبوب منع الحمل المتوقع الدموية (فاصل حبة رمل، مصعد دلو، ناقل المسمار، تحكم بيليه، إلخ)، والتفجير بالرصاص، ونظام نقل الميكانيكية والكهربائية، ويمكن الاطلاع على السرعة، وما إلى ذلك في حالة عرض واجهة مستخدم بديهية خارج. هذا البرنامج أيضا متاح عن طريق شركة سيمنز Profibus وشركات أخرى تبادل المعلومات بشأن المنتجات وعملية الإنتاج مستوى المصنع لتحقيق تقاسم المعلومات.



البند
وحدةQGW10QGW15QGW20QGW25QGW30QGW140QGW200
حجم الشغلممD30-100D50-150D50-200D50-250D50-300D152-1400D1000-2000
قدرة التفجيركجم/دقيقة2 * 2502 * 2502 * 2502 * 2502 * 2502 * 10002 * 1000
قدرة رفعكجم/دقيقة300003000030000300003000012000001200000
قدرة فاصلكجم/دقيقة300003000030000300003000012000001200000
حجم الهواءم 3/ساعة500050005000600060001000010000
الطاقةكيلو واط5050505050115127



Hot Tags: أووتوال الأنابيب انفجار آلة، والصين، والمصنعين والموردين، ومصنع، أحدث، عالية الجودة، والمنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شركة آلة كنجو تشينغداو

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-532-81913999
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Fully Atuomated Outwall Pipe Shot Blasting Machine

Outwall Pipe Blast Machine is a combination of clean-steel outer wall of cleaning machine, by blasting to clean the outer surface of the steel pipe, shot by throwing inside to clean surface, so that t

Features

Outwall Pipe Blast Machine is a combination of clean-steel outer wall of cleaning machine, by blasting to clean the outer surface of the steel pipe, shot by throwing inside to clean surface, so that the surface oxide are rid off.

Outwall Pipe Blast Machine for batch before welding or painting on its outer surface continuous blasting treatment, thoroughly rust, scale and other contaminations, is an expert in pipeline cleaning area. After blasting treatment, so get some smooth surface roughness, coating adhesion increase and improve the surface quality and preservative effect. Its superior cleaning performance to get past labor-intensive methods sandblasting and wire brushes become obsolete. Meanwhile, steel blasting performance approaching the lowest production costs, and greatly improve productivity.

Outwall Pipe Blast Machine uses a cartridge filter, a centrifuge can be abrasive polishing head with a controlled manner and direction of the projectile out, and the pellets were circulating. Ring size can be adjusted to fit different diameter pipes, and easy to replace. And other surface cleaning and pretreatment is different is that no chemical reaction process of blast cleaning process does not pollute the environment. Steel shot blasting machine installation is simple, low cost, small space occupied, no pit or other emission lines.

QG Series Steel pipe Shot dedicated processor inside and outside the wall for the steel and steel products to deal with the outer surface of the shot blasting to remove the oxide layer and debris such as welding slag, showing a metallic luster, to increase their surface area in order to facilitate the work painting and painting. Characteristics:Blast wheel arranged in a suitable location (such as room or the side of body below), the workpiece edge to edge into the rotation, will enable the different effect of diameter of the pipe line Shotblasting.

In the case of this type of equipment (Based on user requirements),We designed based on the Siemens (SIEMENS) panel of human-machine interface operation. Production process, the pill is expected of the circulatory system (pill sand separator, bucket elevator, screw conveyor, pellet controller, etc.), shot blasting, and mechanical and electrical transmission system, speed, etc. can be found in the state of the intuitive user interface display out. This software is also available via Profibus Siemens and other companies to exchange information on products, factory-level production process to achieve the sharing of information.


Item
UnitQGW10QGW15QGW20QGW25QGW30QGW140QGW200
Size of workpieceMmD30-100D50-150D50-200D50-250D50-300D152-1400D1000-2000
Capacity of blastingKg/min2*2502*2502*2502*2502*2502*10002*1000
Capacity of elevatingKg/min300003000030000300003000012000001200000
Capacity of separatorKg/min300003000030000300003000012000001200000
Air volumeM3/h500050005000600060001000010000
PowerKw5050505050115127
Related Products
E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
QINGDAO KNNJOO MACHINE INC.