فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

الروبوت القابض

الروبوت القابض

مارك ألماني روبوت الانفجار ماتشينيبليكيشن مارك ألماني روبوت انفجار الجهاز يهدف إلى تلقائياً تنظيف اسطوانة المحرك، غطاء الاسطوانة مشعب، علبة تروس وغيرها يصعب أن الصب نظيفة ويمكن استخدامها

Features

مارك ألماني روبوت انفجار الجهاز


التطبيق

صمم الروبوت مارك ألماني انفجار الجهاز تلقائياً تنظيف اسطوانة المحرك وغطاء الاسطوانة ومشعب، وعلبة تروس وأخرى من الصعب أن تكون نظيفة الصب ويمكن استخدامها وفقا لالة الانفجار الحظيرة، واحدة للتنظيف الخام الأخرى لتنظيف ذلك بذل أفضل كفاءة المعدات وتحسين نوعية الانفجار من التفصيل، وخفض وقت الانفجار، تحقيق نا نظيف في صب.


وضع التشغيل

مارك ألماني روبوت انفجار الجهاز تنقسم إلى محطة واحدة ومزدوجة، حالما المسبوكات الدخول في منطقة التحميل للجهاز أن الجهاز يبدأ انفجار نا كاملة. لمحطة مزدوجة، الروبوت المشبك الصب ثم تشغيل 180 ° ثم الصب يصل إلى منطقة الانفجار، صب استدارة تلقائياً على طول مركز محور الروبوت، وأيضا تنظيف المسبوكات وفقا لبرنامج مسبق. قم بتشغيل مقابل 180°، وضع المسبوكات تنظيفها العودة إلى منطقة التحميل، يبدأ الصب الجديدة تنظيف دورة.


ميزة المعدات

التحميل والتفريغ التي تسيطر عليها تماما تلقائياً

الروبوت لا حاجة لأي الخاص إعداد ويمكن المشبك جميع أنواع البعد والشكل من الصب وتنظيفها.

ارتفاع مستوى التصميم، توفير تخطيط المساحة

وتمشيا مع جميع الآلات للوصول إلى نا كاملة.

طاقة أفضل واستخدام الرصاص، والحد من الخسائر

الروبوت التصميم القابلة للبرمجة لتحقيق مفصل التنظيف في أماكن خاصة.


عالية الكفاءة والدقة انفجار عجلة

انفجار عجلة الشهيرة الجودة العالية واستخدام الطاقة كحد أقصى، بمرونة عالية، ويمكن تدوير العجلة في اتجاه مختلف، ويمكن توسيع تطبيقه إلى الصف كحد أقصى. يمكن ضبط حجم الرصاص لوحة العمليات. أطلق عليه الرصاص ميكانيكيا قبل تسريع ثم استمرار تدفق نقل إلى انفجار عجلة القيادة، وبهذه الطريقة يضمن استخدام الطاقة أفضل محرك للسيارات. ارتداء عالية أجزاء المواد يضمن عمر طويل لانفجار عجلة، وتصميم فريد من نوعه يجعل الأجزاء سهلة وسريعة لتحل محلها.

Hot Tags: الروبوت القابض، آلة التفجير بالرصاص، آلة التفجير بالرصاص في الصين، الشركة المصنعة للجهاز بالرصاص التفجير، مورد جهاز التفجير النار، مصنع جهاز التفجير بالرصاص، وأحدث، عالية الجودة، والمنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شركة آلة كنجو تشينغداو

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-532-86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Robot Gripper

Robot Gripper

DM robot blast machineApplication DM robot blast machine is designed to automatically clean engine cylinder, cylinder cover, intake manifold, gear box and other hard to be clean castings, can be used

Features

DM robot blast machine

Application 

DM robot blast machine is designed to automatically clean engine cylinder, cylinder cover, intake manifold, gear box and other hard to be clean castings, can be used in line with the hanger blast machine, one for raw cleaning the other for detail cleaning so to exert the best equipment efficiency and improve the blast quality, lower the blast time, achieve the casting clean automatism.

Running mode 

DM robot blast machine is separated into single station and double station, once the castings enter into the machine’s loading area that the machine starts full automatism blast. For double station, the robot clamp the casting then turn 180°then the casting reaches the blast area, casting rotate automatically along the robot axis center, and also clean the castings according to the preset program. Then turn opposite 180°, put the cleaned castings back to the loading area, starts the new casting cleaning cycle.

robot gripper shot blast machine 520 pix.jpg图片1.jpg

Equipment feature

Loading and unloading fully automatically controlled 

Robot no need for any special set up, can clamp all kinds of dimension and shape of castings and clean them. 

High level design, space saving layout 

In line with all the machines to reach full automatism. 

The best energy and shot usage, reduce loss 

Robot programmable design to achieve detailed cleaning on special places.

High efficiency and accuracy blast wheel

Blast wheel is famous for its high quality and max energy usage, has high flexibility, the wheel can rotate on different direction, its application can be extended to the max grade. The shot volume can be adjusted on the operation panel. Shot are mechanically pre-speed up then consistently flow transported to the blast wheel, this way ensures the drive motor’s best energy utilization. High wear parts material ensures the long life span of the blast wheel, unique design makes the parts easy and prompt to be replaced.

E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
QINGDAO KNNJOO MACHINE INC.