فئات المنتجات
Call us on
+86 (532) 86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

النار قضبان أسلاك التفجير آلة

سلك رود النار التفجير الجهاز جهاز مثالي للذين رسم "قضبان سلكية"/لفائف في أي نوع من أنواع الأقسام جولات هاء أولاً، سكوير، عرافة، شقة، إلخ. هذا الجهاز هو يعطي الرصاص منشأة لتنظيف سطح فائف سوداء من 5.5 ملم إلى 40 ملم بسرعة 10metre/min الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى من 150 متر/دقيقة، بعد التفجير الذي لا حاجة لعلاج العلاج التخليل، وتوجيه الإشارة.

Features

معلومات أساسية

نموذج NO.:QXالحزمة: حاوية
مواصفات: ISO9001العلامات التجارية: بروفي
الأصل: تشينغداوالنظام المنسق الرمز: 84243000
إنتاج القدرة: 100 مجموعات شهريا.

وصف المنتج

سلك رود النار التفجير الجهاز جهاز مثالي للذين رسم "قضبان سلكية"/لفائف في أي نوع من أنواع الأقسام جولات هاء أولاً، سكوير، عرافة، شقة، إلخ. هذا الجهاز هو يعطي الرصاص منشأة لتنظيف سطح فائف سوداء من 5.5 ملم إلى 40 ملم بسرعة 10metre/min الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى من 150 متر/دقيقة، بعد التفجير الذي لا حاجة لعلاج العلاج التخليل، وتوجيه الإشارة.


وهذا جهاز على إنترنت تحتاج إلى تثبيت قبل رسم بالرصاص فقط في نفس الوقت التفجير ورسم تشغيل بسرعة رسم مقاعد البدلاء. أو يمكننا أيضا توريد الجهاز كويلينج حيث يمكن فصل الاستخدام. وأوصى خصيصا "سلك رود لفائف"، آلات السماق أو آلات شبه التلقائي لقضبان الأسلاك.

نموذجQX 40QX24
بعد قضبان سلكية5.5-40 مم6-24 مم
سرعة عملية10-120 م/دقيقة20 ~ 150 م/دقيقة
كمية العجلة 4 4
عجلة السلطة18.5kw22kw
استهلاك الطاقة100kw162.75kw
البعد الشامل3440x1575x3630mm3200x1800x4500mm
Hot Tags: سلك رود النار آلة التفجير، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، مصنع، أحدث، عالية الجودة، والمنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
E-mail to us
فئات المنتجات
To learn more, please click into each category ...
شركة آلة كنجو تشينغداو

Product Categories
Call us on
+86-532-86851699
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

Double Station Cleaning Machine Wire Rod Shot Blasting Machine

Wire rod shot blasting machine is an ideal machine for who draw Wire Rod / Coil in any kind for sections i. e. Rounds, squire, hex, flat, etc. This Machine is gives a facility to clean the surface of black coil from 5.5mm to 40mm at a speed of minimum 10metre/min and maximum of 150 meter/min, After shot blasting you have no need to treat pickling treatment, direct pointing.

Features

Basic Info

Model NO.:QXPackage:Container
Specification:ISO9001Trademark:PROWAY
Origin:QingdaoHS Code:84243000
Production Capacity:100 Sets/Month

Product Description

Wire rod shot blasting machine is an ideal machine for who draw Wire Rod / Coil in any kind for sections i. e. Rounds, squire, hex, flat, etc. This Machine is gives a facility to clean the surface of black coil from 5.5mm to 40mm at a speed of minimum 10metre/min and maximum of 150 meter/min, After shot blasting you have no need to treat pickling treatment, direct pointing. 


This an online machine you need to install before draw only simultaneously shot blasting and draw will run at the speed of draw bench. Or we can also supply the coiling device so can separate use. Specially recommended for Wire Rod Coil, machines as sumac or semi automatic machines for wire rod.

modelQX 40QX24
Dimension of Wire Rod5.5-40mm6-24mm
Speed of process10-120m/min20~150m/min
Quantity of wheel44
Wheel power18.5kw22kw
Power consumption100kw162.75kw
Overall dimension3440x1575x3630mm3200x1800x4500mm
E-mail to us
Product Categories
To learn more, please click into each category ...
QINGDAO KNNJOO MACHINE INC.